JCHS PTSA Board

2020-2021 PTSA Board/Committee Contacts

Executive Committee (Officers)
Presidents

Nicole Logan

Julia Moravec

president@jchsptsa.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Adams secretary@jchsptsa.com
Treasurer Melanie Brandt treasurer@jchsptsa.com
Parliamentarian Joni Murphy parliamentarian@jchsptsa.com
Principal Chris Shearer shearer@fultonschools.org
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
COMMUNICATIONS  
1St VP Communications Sarika Bhatia  communications@jchsptsa.com
Communications Committee Chairs  
Newsletter Editor Sarika Bhatia communications@jchsptsa.com
Social Media Dominique Frascino socialmedia@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Wenmin He administrator@jchsptsa.com
   
MEMBERSHIP
1st VP Membership Dominique Frascino membership@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Membership Huey Bullock membership@jchsptsa.com
Matching Donations Huey Bullock matchingdonations@jchsptsa.com
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
1st VP Administrative Support Janet Ballagh adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Administrative Support Susanne Lowe adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
Administrative Support Committee Chairs  
Front Office Volunteers Helen Villar
Attendance Office Volunteers Kelley Curl
College Commitment Board

Shruti Chokshi

Ann Frame

College Commitment Board Shruti Chokshi
Scholarship Cecilia McWhirter
ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
1st VP Academic Enrichment Rebecca Jue Wang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Academic Enrichment Danae Dan Zhang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Academic Enrichment Committee Chairs  
Reflections Yuanyuan Sui reflections@jchsptsa.com
Honors Night Yingtao Zhou academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Honor Roll Recognition Maisie  Wong-Paredes academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Mini-Grants Rebbeca Jue Wang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Bulletin Board Elyse Robleto bulletinboard@jchsptsa.com
Student Ambassadors Rebbeca Jue Wang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
   
SENIOR ACTIVITIES
1St VP Senior Activities Jen Passilla senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Senior Activities Tracie Nolde senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
Senior Activities Committee Chairs  
Senior Treats
Senior Lunch
Senior Carnival
Yard Signs Lee Ann Boyd
Baby Pictures Jen Proffitt
HEALTH SERVICES
1st VP Wellness Stephanie Zimmerman wellness@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Health Services Kim McDonald healthservices@jchsptsa.com
Wellness Wednesdays

Kelly White

Maiko Noiri-Schoen

CURE and Donate Life Stephanie Zimmerman
STAFF SUPPORT
1st VP Staff Support Annette Hendrickson staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Staff Support Jaime Perez staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
Staff Support Committee Chairs  
Teacher Birthdays Meg Moonan
Back to School Breakfast Kelley Curl
Curriculum Night Grab and Go Annette Hendrickson
Fall Breakfast Bongsu Hong
Korean Lunch Sandy Shin shins@fultonschools.org
New Year Grab and Go Bongsu Hong
Staff Appreciation Week Shruti Chokshi
Holiday Dinner Annette Hendrickson
End of Year Lunch Merian Beagle
Safety Patrol Lunch Annette Hendrickson
VP Legislation Natalie Bendure legislation@jchsptsa.com
VP Gladiator Nation Kim Hofmann gladiatornation@jchsptsa.com
VP Volunteers Karen Blake volunteers@jchsptsa.com
Teacher Representative Susanne Coleman staffrepresentative@jchsptsa.com
Student Representative Aarya Matharu
Counseling Representative Bethany Maddox maddoxbb@fultonschools.org