JCHS PTSA Board

2018-2019 PTSA Board/Committee Contacts

 

Executive Committee (Officers)
Co-President Lisa Shanklin president@jchsptsa.com
Co-President OPEN president@jchsptsa.com
Recording Secretary Julia Moravec secretary@jchsptsa.com
Treasurer Nikki Schreck treasurer@jchsptsa.com
Parliamentarian Nicole Adams
Principal Chris Shearer shearer@fultonschools.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
VP Communications Anna Seljan communications@jchsptsa.com
VP Communications Sarika Bahatia communications@jchsptsa.com
Communications Committee Chairs  
Newsletter Editor Anna Seljan newsletter@jchsptsa.com
Social Media Dominique Frascino socialmedia@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Liliana Brenner administrator@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Paula Havard administrator@jchsptsa.com
1st VP Membership Sandy Garrett membership@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Membership OPEN membership@jchsptsa.com
Membership Committee Chair  
Matching Donations Radhika Tulpule matchingdonations@jchsptsa.com
Business Partners Sandy Garrett businesspartners@jchsptsa.com
1st VP Administrative Support Susanne Lowe adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Administrative Support OPEN adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
Administrative Support Committee Chairs  
Front Office Volunteers Elizabeth Trammell
Attendance Office Volunteers Jacinda Cicogna
College Commitment Board Pam Bourgschulte
College Commitment Board Liz Hayde
College Visit Volunteers Teresa Minaugh  CCC@jchsptsa.com
College and Career Fair Rajita Maitra CCC@jchsptsa.com
College & Career Center Nicole Adams CCC@jchsptsa.com
Grounds/Facilities
Scholarship Cindy Apgar
1st  VP Academic Enrichment Kim McDonald academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Academic Enrichment Shawn Xu academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Academic Enrichment Committee Chairs  
Counseling Liaison Lisa Chasin counselingrep@jchsptsa.com
Reflections Paromita Ghosh reflections@jchsptsa.com
Honors Night Stacey Nelson
Honor Roll Recognition Maisie Wong-Paredes
Mini Grants OPEN
Wall of Excellence Kim McDonald  wallofexcellence@jchsptsa.com
Student Ambassadors Rajita Maitra
1st VP Student Activities Kim Rutledge senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Student Activities Ann Marie Cassidy senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
Student Activities Committee Chairs  
Standing Committee Chair Kim Rutledge
Senior Treats Dori Christenson
Senior Treats Ginger DeWulf
Senior Lunch Anna Marie Fernandes
Senior Carnival Shelly Danz
Charla Weinsier
Yard Signs Lee Ann Boyd
Baby Pictures Janis Lane  
VP Health Services Dr. Jennifer Zubler healthservices@jchsptsa.com
Red Ribbon Week Deepali Parikh
Wellness Wednesdays Sheri Zager-Lew
1st VP Staff Support Kim Hochman staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Staff Support Joni Murphy staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
Staff Support Committee Chairs  
Teacher Birthdays Meg Moonan
Back to School Breakfast Kelley Curl
Curriculum Night Grab and Go Kim McDonald
Fall Breakfast Bongsu Hong
Korean Lunch Sandy Shin shins@fultonschools.org
New Year Grab and Go Bongsu Hong
Mardi Gras Luncheon Kelly Curl
Staff Appreciation Week Tina Mitchell   Claudette Clapper
End of Year Lunch  
VP Legislation Karen Blake legislation@jchsptsa.com
Teacher Representative Susanne Coleman staffrepresentative@jchsptsa.com