JCHS PTSA Board

2017-2018 PTSA Board/Committee Contacts

 

Executive Committee (Officers)
Co-President Denise Abramow president@jchsptsa.com
Co-President Lisa Shanklin president@jchsptsa.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Adams secretary@jchsptsa.com
Treasurer Open treasurer@jchsptsa.com
Parliamentarian Beverly Henson
Principal Jimmy Zoll zoll@fultonschools.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
VP Communications Anna Seljan communications@jchsptsa.com
Communications Committee Chairs  
Newsletter Editor Anna Seljan newsletter@jchsptsa.com
Social Media Lisa Shanklin socialmedia@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Liliana Brenner administrator@jchsptsa.com
1st VP Membership Marcia Grimsley membership@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Membership Sandy Garrett membership@jchsptsa.com
Membership Committee Chair  
Matching Donations Radhika Tulpule matchingdonations@jchsptsa.com
Business Partners Sandy Garrett businesspartners@jchsptsa.com
1st VP Administrative Support Diane Kolosna adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Administrative Support Liz Hayde adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
Administrative Support Committee Chairs  
Front Office Volunteers Sara Molchan
Attendance Office Volunteers Jenny Harman
College Commitment Board Pam Borgschulte
College Visit Volunteers Teresa Minaugh  CCC@jchsptsa.com
College and Career Fair Beverly Henson
College & Career Center
Grounds/Facilities
Scholarship Cindy Apgar
VP Academic Enrichment Kim McDonald academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Academic Enrichment Committee Chairs  
Counseling Liaison Lisa Chasin  counselingrep@jchsptsa.com
Reflections Paromita Ghosh paromita_ghosh@yahoo.com
Honors Night Stacey Nelson
Honor Roll Recognition Maisie Wong-Paredes
Mini Grants Shikha Gupta
Patty Buchanan
Wall of Excellence Alissa Glatter  wallofexcellence@jchsptsa.com
Student Ambassadors Kathy Ortwerth
Kim Lemoine
VP Student Activities Ann Marie Cassidy senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
Student Activities Committee Chairs  
Standing Committee Chair Kim Rutledge
Senior Treats/Lunch
Senior Carnival Helaine Parham
Jen Freyer
Yard Signs
Baby Pictures  
VP Health Services Dr. Jennifer Zubler healthservices@jchsptsa.com
Red Ribbon Week Deepali Parikh
Wellness Wednesdays Sheri Zager-Lew
1st VP Staff Support Issure Chen staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Staff Support Emily Hackworth staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
Staff Support Committee Chairs  
Teacher Birthdays Meg Moonan
Back to School Breakfast
Curriculum Night Grab and Go
Fall Breakfast
Korean Lunch Sandy Shin shins@fultonschools.org
New Year Grab and Go
Mardi Gras Luncheon Ginger DeWulf               Dori Christensen
Staff Appreciation Week Tina Mitchell   Claudette Clapper
End of Year Lunch  
VP Legislation Karen Blake legislation@jchsptsa.com
Teacher Representative Susanne Warren staffrepresentative@jchsptsa.com