JCHS PTSA Board

2019-2020 PTSA Board/Committee Contacts

Executive Committee (Officers)
Presidents

Kim McDonald

Nicole Logan

president@jchsptsa.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Adams secretary@jchsptsa.com
Treasurer Julia Moravec treasurer@jchsptsa.com
Parliamentarian Nikki Schreck parliamentarian@jchsptsa.com
Principal Chris Shearer shearer@fultonschools.org
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
VP Communications Sarika Bhatia  communications@jchsptsa.com
Communications Committee Chairs  
Newsletter Editor Sarika Bhatia communications@jchsptsa.com
Social Media Dominique Frascino socialmedia@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Wenmin He administrator@jchsptsa.com
   
VP Membership Huey Bullock membership@jchsptsa.com
VP Membership Dominique Frascino membership@jchsptsa.com
Membership Committee Chair  
Matching Donations Radhika Tulpule matchingdonations@jchsptsa.com
Business Partners businesspartners@jchsptsa.com
VP Administrative Support Susanne Lowe adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
Administrative Support Committee Chairs  
Front Office Volunteers Elizabeth Trammell
Attendance Office Volunteers Jacinda Cicogna
College Commitment Board Shruti Chokshi
College Commitment Board Ann Frame
College Visit Volunteers Elizabeth Trammell
College and Career Fair Shruti Chokshi
Scholarship Cecilia McWhirter
VP Academic Enrichment Rebecca Jue Wang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
VP Academic Enrichment Preeti Modgil academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Academic Enrichment Committee Chairs  
Reflections

Sherell Love

June Chen

reflections@jchsptsa.com
Honors Night Ellen Kang
Honor Roll Recognition Maisie Wong-Paredes
Mini-Grants Rebbeca Jue Wang
Student Ambassadors

Rebbeca Jue Wang

Sandra Hadley

studentambassadors@jchsptsa.com
   
1St VP Senior Activities Kim Rutledge senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Senior Activities Ann Marie Cassidy senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
Senior Activities Committee Chairs  
Senior Treats Elizabeth Trammel
Senior Lunch Sheri Veal Danielle Halak
Senior Carnival Jere Street Melissa Murray
Yard Signs Lee Ann Boyd
Baby Pictures Michelle Young  
   
VP Health Services Rachana Sureka healthservices@jchsptsa.com
VP Health Services Stephanie Zimmerman healthservices@jchsptsa.com
Red Ribbon Week Deepali Parikh
Wellness Wednesdays Sheri Zager-Lew
   
VP Staff Support Annette Hendrickson staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
VP Staff Support Joni Murphy staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
Staff Support Committee Chairs  
Teacher Birthdays Meg Moonan
Back to School Breakfast Marion Beagle
Curriculum Night Grab and Go Joni Murphy
Fall Breakfast Bongsu Hong
Korean Lunch Sandy Shin shins@fultonschools.org
New Year Grab and Go Bongsu Hong
Holiday Luncheon Joni Murphy
Staff Appreciation Week Shruti Chokshi
Staff Appreciation Week Claudette Clapper
End of Year Lunch Joni Murphy  
Safety Patrol Lunch Joni Murphy
   
VP Legislation Natalie Bendure legislation@jchsptsa.com
VP Gladiator Nation Kim Hofmann gladiatornation@jchsptsa.com
VP Volunteers Karen Blake volunteers@jchsptsa.com
Teacher Representative Susanne Coleman staffrepresentative@jchsptsa.com