JCHS PTSA Board

2021-2022 PTSA Board/Committee Contacts

2021-2022 Name Phone Email
Executive Committee (Officers)
Co-President Kim Hochman president@jchsptsa.com
Co-President Joni Murphy president@jchsptsa.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Adams secretary@jchsptsa.com
Treasurer Sarita Bhandari treasurer@jchsptsa.com
Parliamentarian Nicole Logan parliamentarian@jchsptsa.com
Principal Chris Shearer 470 254 2138 shearer@fultonschools.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
COMMUNICATIONS
1st VP Communications Wenmin Mary He

communications@jchsptsa.com

administrator@jchsptsa.com

Social Media Erin Schief socialmedia@jchsptsa.com
Newsletter Editor Kathleen Borsh communications@jchsptsa.com
Webpage Coordinator Jing Chen administrator@jchsptsa.com
MEMBERSHIP
1st VP Membership Lisa Venco membership@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Membership Huey Bullock membership@jchsptsa.com
Matching Donations Huey Bullock matchingdonations@jchsptsa.com
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
1st VP Administrative Support Janet Ballagh adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Administrative Support Lori Fain adminsupport@jchsptsa.com
Front Office Volunteers Helen Villar
Attendance Office Volunteers Karen Berry
College Commitment Board

Suzanne Lowe

& Open Position

College and Career Fair

Janet Ballagh

Lori Fain

Scholarship Cecilia McWhirter
ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
1st VP Academic Enrichment Danae Dan Zhang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Academic Enrichment Rebecca Jue Wang academicenrichment@jchsptsa.com
Reflections Yuanyuan Sui
Honors Night Yingtao Zhou
Honor Roll Recognition Ruth Ewubare
Mini Grants Rebecca Jue Wang
Bulletin Board Elyse Robleto
Student Ambassadors Rebecca Jue Wang
SENIOR ACTIVITIES
1st VP Senior Activities Juli Gibson senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Senior Activities Kelley Curl senioractivities@jchsptsa.com
Senior Treats Susanne Lowe
Senior Lunch
Senior Carnival
Yard Signs Lee Ann Boyd
Baby Pictures
HEALTH SERVICES
1st VP Wellness Lisa Puckett wellness@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Wellness Yingtao Zhou wellness@jchsptsa.com
Wellness Committee Stephanie Zimmerman Misti Howie              Jennifer Yammout
STAFF SUPPORT
1st VP Staff Support Annette Hendrickson staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
2nd VP Staff Support Jaime Perez staffsupport@jchsptsa.com
Teacher Birthdays Meg Moonan
Back to School Breakfast
Curriculum Night Grab and Go
Fall Breakfast Bongsu Hong
Korean Lunch Sandy Shin 470 254 2138 shins@fultonschools.org
New Year Grab and Go Bongsu Hong
Staff Appreciation Week Shruti Chokshi Vacant
Holiday Dinner Annette Hendrickson
End of Year Lunch Leigh Steel
Safety Patrol Luncheon Annette Hendrickson
LEGISLATION
VP Legislation Natalie Bendure legislation@jchsptsa.com
GLADIATOR NATION
VP Gladiator Nation Ben Ambuehl Gladiatornation@jchsptsa.com
VOLUNTEERS
VP Volunteers Ashley Mullins
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
Teacher Representative Susanne Coleman 470 254 2138 staffrepresentative@jchsptsa.com colemansb@fultonschools.org
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Student Representative Aarya Matharu
COUNSELING REPRESENTATIVE
Counseling Representative Bethany Maddox 470 254 2138 maddoxbb@fultonschools.org