2017-2018 Executive Committee Proposed Slate

Proposed Slate of Officers for JCHS PTSA school year 2017-18 


The Nominating Committee submits the following nominations for the officers of our Executive Committee for the 2017/2018 school year.

We will be voting on this slate at the General PTSA meeting on  April 18, 2017 6:30 p.m.

We hope you can attend.

Co-President Denise Abramow

Co-President Lisa Shanklin

Recording Secretary Nicole Adams

Treasurer Lisa Burton

1st VP Membership Marcia Grimsley

2nd VP Membership Sandy Garrett

1st VP Administrative Support Diane Kolosna

2nd VP Administrative Support Liz Hayde

1st VP Staff Support Issure Chen

2nd VP Staff Support Emily Hackworth

VP Communications Anna Seljan

VP Academic Enrichment Kim McDonald

VP Student Activities Ann Marie Cassidy

VP Health Services Dr. Jennifer Zubler

VP Legislation Karen Blake